Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thirty Independent Record Labels # 15 Mexican Summer Records

Brooklyn label, active since 2009. Artists include Jessica Pratt, Cate Le Bon, Allah Las, Ariel Pink and Drugdealer. And also Jessica Williamson, this comes from her forthcoming album, Cosmic Wink, due in May.

No comments:

Post a Comment